Directory of Faculty and Staff 

Louis Hernandez - Principal

Alena Crawford - Dean of Students

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.


Our Cafeteria Staff

Office Staff

Tammy Peltier – Principal’s Secretary
Bonny Kyle – Front Desk Secretary
Tonia Gay – Data Entry/Registrar
Casey Grove – Clinic Health Aide


First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Areas


Lindsay Sparkman – Guidance Counselor
Susan Tillman– Reading Coach
Kimberly 'Brooke' Ott – Speech Therapist
Izette Van deMerwe– Occupational Therapist (Itinerant)
Sheila Stephens – Physical Therapist (Itinerant)
Lisa Collins– Hearing Impaired Teacher (Itinerant)

Sharon Sherbarth - Visually Impaired Teacher (Itinerant)


Paraprofessionals/Teacher Assistants

Wanda Bonesteel

Joelynn Coburn

Carah Cox

Katie Ferreira

John Lockhart

Paige Manning

Julie Melton

Betsy Owens

Marcia Spivey

Kathleen Ten Hoeve


Suzanne Brown – Cafeteria Manager


Jeff Johnson – Operations Foreman
Al Mills

Ann Randolph 

Ronda Rawls

Josa Webster

Volunteer Coordinator